10 Random Facts About Myself

Here is a list of 10 random facts about myself that I wrote because I’m bored from lesson planning all day and need a break.  Here they are in no particular order:

1.  I steal chocolate from my children.

2.  No matter how much I try to drum it up, I feel no guilt about stealing chocolate from my children.

3.  I will never, ever be someone who likes to do projects around the house.

4.  When I’m done home educating the children I will get a paying job for sole purpose of being able to eat out every single night.

5.  I wish I had a billion dollars.

6.  I am unwilling to wear uncomfortable shoes.

7.  It’s always funny when someone says, “Look at me!  I’m so-and-so,” and then does an impression of so-and-so.

8. I’m finally old enough that when I hear of old or sick people saying, “I’m ready to go” in regards to dying, I can understand it.  I’m not ready myself yet but I can see how it can be possible to be ready.

9. I wish it was 80 degrees with moderate humidity every day of the year

10.God made me to be born in 1972 so that I could live through the invention of hair glue and thus be able to fully appreciate that hair glue makes life worth living (yo).

13 thoughts on “10 Random Facts About Myself

Oo! A comment!

