I would NOT recommend Hair Powder to my Naturally Curly Haired Friends

So, I have about an hour alone in the house this evening.  What to do?  I know!  I’ll try out the new Hair Powder that I bought months ago when my hair was short but I forgot about.  It’s supposed to give your hair volume.

Snort.  Right.  As if.

My hair is lazy and clingy and wimpy and all it wants to do is stick as tightly to the top of my head as it can.  Volume is for hair with an independent and free spirit.  My hair stays at home hiding behind the curtains.

Until I tried the Hair Powder about 5 minutes ago.

Yowza!!  Frightening!  You can’t say it doesn’t work…albeit a little too well.

_DSC2455-small

2 thoughts on “I would NOT recommend Hair Powder to my Naturally Curly Haired Friends

    • It’s three hours later and still just as puffy. A first for me. Volumizing product usually fail after an hour in my hair. I think I’m in love with this stuff. All that’s left is to figure out how to work with puffy hair

Oo! A comment!

