Soup Day with Unexpected Guests


Soup day. A few extra people showed up: the naked elf, the creepy caroler, a baby with rabbit ears, the baby-powder scented alien, Kevin losing at cards, and Michael.

Ok, not really. I went to Kim’s house and she showed me how to cut and paste things from one picture to another in photoshop. Since she refused to let me take her picture, I’m forced to use this very badly edited picture as my picture of the day. I could have insisted on taking her picture, but since she fed me lunch and gave me a two hour lesson on photoshop, it didn’t seem wise to push the issue if I ever wanted to be invited to her house again.

2 thoughts on “Soup Day with Unexpected Guests

Oo! A comment!

